SelfieYo الذهب الرموز

Social الشبكة الاجتماعية القائمة على الموقع

📱 تشفير DApp على iOS و Android

RC ERC20 على Ethereum Mainnet

استخدم SGT للوصول إلى ترقيات blockchain الاشتراك والميزات المميزة!

تم إنشاء حساب تشفير ومحفظة SGT للهاتف المحمول عند التسجيل على SelfieYo.

تشمل الترقيات الأولية داخل التطبيق: نشر المحتوى على السلسلة ، وتوسيع دائرة نصف قطر تغذية SelfieYo المحلية ، وإضفاء الطابع اللامركزي على حسابك.

لا يمكن الوصول إلى SGT في الولايات المتحدة في هذه المرحلة. نتوقع الوصول التجريبي لمستخدمي التطبيق في الولايات المتحدة بحلول أواخر عام 2019 إلى أوائل عام 2020.

الجدول الزمني

الربع الأول 2019

دورة تطوير Blockchain

سيتم عرض SGT على Ethereum Mainnet كرمز ERC20 بحلول الربع الأول من عام 2019. سيكون هذا بمثابة عملة اشتراك أولية للترقيات المتميزة على SelfieYo.
الربع الثاني 2019

على سلسلة التنمية والتكامل

يتم تخصيص موارد كبيرة لتطوير ميزة مميزة رمزية داخل SelfieYo لدمج SGT. ستستمر الجهود الهندسية لإدخال المحتوى الاجتماعي ووظائف blockchain التجارية إلى المنصة طوال عام 2019.
الربع الثالث 2019

بيتا اختبار لايف Blockchain

اختبار تجريبي مستمر لميزات الترقية داخل التطبيق في أسواق عالمية محددة. التكامل مع أنظمة الدفع عبر الأجهزة المحمولة على iOS و Android ، ودروس حول التطبيقات للمستخدمين الجدد ، ودفع إلى واحد أو أكثر من سلاسل بروتوكول تشفير طبقة واحدة.
الربع 4 2019

تبادل التشفير والتسويق

سيبدأ التطبيق والمراجعة وتبادل التدقيق بأسرع ما يمكن. سوف تحدث برامج التسويق المرتبطة باستخدامات التطبيق في SGT في نفس الوقت تقريبًا.
الربع الأول 2020

شراكات المطور التشفير

الهدف من ذلك هو امتلاك نموذج أعمال مدعوم بالكامل من قبل المستخدم يختلف اختلافًا جذريًا عن نماذج الأعمال التي يدعمها الإعلان اليوم. سنقوم بتوسيع أدوات شبكة SGT للمطورين والشركاء للدمج عبر النظام البيئي API لـ SGT لتشغيل ميزاتهم وتحديثاتهم المتميزة.
2018-2021

فريق فريق الجدول الزمني

يخضع فريق SelfieYo والمؤسسين والمستشارين لجدول زمني لمدة 4 سنوات من الالتزام وهو ملزم بموجب العقد المبرم بضمان SGT ERC20. نحن ملتزمون ببناء سوق مستدام على المدى الطويل حول الشبكة الاجتماعية والمؤثرين والشركاء وأصحاب SGT. نشجع جميع المشاركين في الشبكة على مراجعة رمز العقد الذكي ، وهو مفتوح المصدر ومتاح على جيثب وإيثرسكان.

الفريق

جيمي طومسون

الرئيس التنفيذي ، مؤسس

تخرجت جيمي من جامعة نيو هامبشير ورائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا. تشمل خبرته التي تزيد عن 10 أعوام من الخبرة في مجال التكنولوجيا إدارة المنتجات لشركة أبحاث في كامبريدج ، ماساتشوستس ، وهي شركة ناشئة للهواتف المحمولة طورت تكنولوجيا مبتكرة لماركات Fortune 100 ، وشركة استشارية تقنية عالمية.

يقود الإستراتيجية والمنتجات والتسويق لـ SelfieYo. قام جيمي بإنشاء وتطوير الخوارزمية وراء الرسم البياني الاجتماعي القائم على الموقع في SelfieYo. عندما لا يقوم بالتجنيد أو الاختبار أو البناء ، يتمتع جيمي بعلم النفس السلوكي عند تقاطع الكاميرات المحمولة ووسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية. يتطلع جيمي إلى توسيع الفريق والتسويق وبناء نظام بيئي طويل الأجل للشراكة لـ SGT.

دانييل جوتيريز

CTO ، Blockchain الرصاص

دانيال هو خريج علوم الكمبيوتر من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا ولديه أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هندسة البرمجيات والقيادة. تشمل أعماله التصميم المعماري وتطوير برامج ذكاء الأعمال للعديد من الشركات التي تقدر قيمتها بمليارات الدولارات والمشاريع المدعومة بالمشاريع بالإضافة إلى الشركات الناشئة الناشئة في برمجيات الوسائط الاجتماعية الرقمية.

لديه عدة سنوات من الخبرة في بناء أدوات الامتثال لصناعة الرياضة الخيالية وقد ساعد عمله على تشكيل ممارسات الامتثال التنظيمية التي تؤثر على ما يقرب من 10 مليون مستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يبني دانيال برنامج تحليل تداول العملات المشفرة ويقود تكامل SGT blockchain مع SelfieYo. يحب الألعاب والحرف اليدوية.

مايك ساندز

تسويق

يحمل مايك شهادة في التمويل من جامعة ولاية بنسلفانيا. يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في تحليل السوق ومراقبة الخوارزميات وعمل كمستشار إداري لشركات Fortune 50 التي اعتمدت على رؤيته واستراتيجياته حول إدارة البيانات الكبيرة وتخفيف المخاطر وإعادة تصميم العمليات التجارية. يعمل Mike على تسويق المنتجات وهيكل الرمز المميز لسوق SGT الذي يساعد على تشكيل سياسات الامتثال وسياسة SGT المطبقة في العقد الذكي.

مايك هو تاجر تشفير متعطش ويشارك في برك التعدين المشتركة. في وقت فراغه ، يستمتع بالسفر والنمذجة المالية والمطاعم الجديدة. إنه عشاق الطعام وإذا كنت تبحث عن نقاش حول عملة مشفرة على بعض المقبلات ، فإن مايك هو الرجل.

ياش فازيراني

Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Advisor

Yash Vazirani هو مستشار تشفير لـ SelfieYo ومدير في مجموعة Capital Markets التابعة لشركة Accenture ومقرها بوسطن ، ماساتشوستس. يتمتع Yash بخبرة تزيد عن 6 سنوات كمستشار لشركات إدارة الأصول الكبيرة ، مع ارتباطات في حوكمة البيانات والبيانات المرجعية وعمليات المكتب الخلفي ومجالات إدارة محفظة الدخل الثابت. يتمتع Yash بخبرة واسعة بشكل شخصي في مشاريع blockchain و cryptocurrency ، بدءًا من عام 2012 كمستثمر في Bitcoin. وقد شارك في إنشاء عملية تعدين ، وإدارة صندوق عملات ماسترنود ، وتقديم المشورة إلى المنظمات الدولية ، وفي الآونة الأخيرة ، قاد الجهود لتولي مشروع مهجور من خلال مفترق طرق. Yash أيضًا متحدث في مختلف مؤتمرات blockchain / cryptocurrency القادمة. حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم من جامعة بنتلي ، تخصص في العلوم المالية بدرجة مزدوجة في المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات.

كيفن تاي

مهندس

كيفن هو خريج جامعة سانت بطرسبرغ في روسيا حيث تخصص في الرياضيات التطبيقية ونظم المعلومات. لقد كان يعمل في مشاريع متعلقة بالتشفير منذ فترة طويلة قبل أن تتعرض Bitcoin للغضب. قاد Kevin فريق هندسة البنية التحتية لـ SelfieYo منذ عام 2018 ، وهو يتطلع إلى توسيع نطاق التطوير مع نمو الشركة ، والوصول إلى مستخدمين جدد وتمكين شركاء الحملة من أن يصبحوا جزءًا من النظام البيئي SGT blockchain.

كيفن هو مطور بارع مع تخصصات في برامج التواصل الاجتماعي عالية التوفر وأدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي المطبقة.

مهارات ترميز كيفن لا تُحجب إلا من عبقرية الطهي. هو معروف كطاهي متعطش ، راكب دراجة وهواة في الهواء الطلق.

بنخير حسن

مهندس

Benjir مسؤول عن تنفيذ أحدث تشفير لمعايير الويب لنقاط اتصال SelfieYo على الهاتف المحمول وسطح المكتب. يعمل مع فريق من المطورين الذين يقومون بإنشاء أدوات خلفية لجانب الإعلان عن العلامة التجارية وإدارة الحملة في العمل.

يضمن Benjir العمل نظيفًا وعمليًا ويتم تنفيذه بذوق. خبرته في روبي أون ريلز ، AngularJS ، تصميم استجابة ، وعمليات الشبكة.

Benjir هو اللاعب متعطشا. وقت اللعب أكثر صعوبة وأصعب مع زيادة مسؤولياته في SelfieYo ، لكنه يدير عددًا قليلاً من الجلسات الملحمية من وقت لآخر. عندما لا يكون الترميز أو اللعب ، من المحتمل أن يكون بنجير في حالة تسكع مع عائلته أو التواصل مع الأصدقاء.

هنري نجوين

مهندس

هنري هو خريج جامعة العلوم في مدينة هوشي منه. حاصل على شهادة في هندسة البرمجيات ولديه خبرة 3 سنوات في تطوير iOS و Android الأصلي. لقد جعله مزيج هنري من الإبداع والمهارات الهندسية ميزة كبيرة لفريق SelfieYo. إنه يتطلع إلى طرح مجموعة قوية من العناصر داخل التطبيق التي يمكن للمستخدمين شراؤها باستخدام SGT والمساعدة في تنمية السوق حول SGT على blockchain.

هنري هو رياضي متعطش معروف بإبادة المنافسين في ملعب كرة القدم. عندما لا يقوم بتطوير البرامج ، يمكن العثور عليه عادةً وهو يشاهد كرة القدم في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز.

يطبع Magoncia

مصمم

برينتس هو خبير في تصميم المعلومات يحمل شهادة من جامعة هولي نيم في بوهول ، الفلبين. لقد عمل في فرق إبداعية في UI و UIX لمدة تزيد عن 5 سنوات عبر مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع التي تواجه المستهلك في الأجهزة المحمولة والترفيه والألعاب. تقدم مطبوعات وجهة نظر المحمول Gen-Z ، تجربة تصميم واسعة ومهارات موجهة نحو المجتمع لفريق SelfieYo.

إنه يتطلع إلى توسيع فريق التصميم مع انتقال SelfieYo إلى أسواق جديدة في جميع أنحاء آسيا وحول العالم. عندما لا يكون معجبًا بكيسه الثقيل من alts أو يتاجر على حاسوبه المحمول ، فمن المرجح أنه يتقدم عبر جزر الفلبين في قوارب الكاياك.

ديف تونغ

مهندس

ديف حاصل على درجة هندسة البرمجيات من جامعة العلوم ، مدينة هوشي منه. يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 8 سنوات في تطوير الأجهزة المحمولة ومنهجيات تطوير الألعاب والترميز في بيئات iOS و Android الأصلية ومجموعة واسعة من المهارات في هندسة التطبيقات النقالة. يسر Dave أن يكون جزءًا من فريق SelfieYo لأنه يطبق وينفذ AI إضافيًا ، وواقعًا ممتعًا وميزات ممتعة ليتمكن المستخدمون من تجربتها في التطبيق. إنه مطور X-Code رئيسي ولا يخشى العثور على الأخطاء وتدميرها أثناء قيامه بتمشيط التعليمات البرمجية.

يتمتع ديف بكرة القدم ، HODL'ing cryptocurrency وأخذ الكثير من صور شخصية على SelfieYo!

أسئلة مكررة

ما هو رمز SelfieYo الذهبي؟

SelfieYo Gold Tokens ، والمعروفة باسم SGT ، هي رمز أداة تشفير من نوع Ethereum ERC20 متصل بشبكة SelfieYo الاجتماعية للهاتف المحمول. SelfieYo هي شركة ناشئة مع تطبيقات على iPhone و Android تتضمن ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، كسب نقاط بناءً على جودة المحتوى المشترك محليًا.

SGT هو الرمز المميز الذي يمكنك من خلاله شراء ميزات blockchain والترقية الاجتماعية على SelfieYo.

من الممكن أيضًا الحصول على SGT من خلال SelfieYo من خلال المساهمة في النمو المحلي للمنصة. كلما ساعدت في زيادة التبني في وقت مبكر ، زاد احتمال حصولك على مكافآت SGT.

سوف تعلن SelfieYo عن برامج مؤثرة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مصممة لمساعدة المساهمين الأوائل الذين يساعدوننا في توسيع نطاق التبني في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعمل SGT كوسيلة لشراء ميزات اجتماعية جديدة داخل SelfieYo وتخلق نظامًا بيئيًا مفتوحًا للمستخدمين والمبدعين الرئيسيين وحاملي SGT.

سيتم قبول SGT في النهاية بواسطة SelfieYo مباشرةً كوسيلة للدفع لحملات الوسائط الاجتماعية على المنصة.

كيف يمكنني شراء SGT؟

SGT غير متاح حاليًا للبيع في الولايات المتحدة أو من خلال التطبيق العام. نحن نختبر بيتا تكامل الأداة المساعدة ونعمل مع شركاء محددين.

عندما نشعر بأننا نفي بالشروط ونتجاوزها بشكل كافٍ لتكون مؤهلاً بالكامل كرمز للأداة ، سنقدم SGT إلى تطبيق SelfieYo في الولايات المتحدة والأسواق الأخرى.

يشبه النموذج جدًا التطبيقات الموجودة في التطبيقات الأخرى التي تستخدم نهجًا أو رمزًا يستند إلى الرمز المميز لعمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق. الفرق هو أن SelfieYo تسعى إلى تزويد الجميع بخيار اللامركزية للمحتوى الاجتماعي. وهذا ينطوي على التفاعل مع عدة قيود عامة ويتطلب دفع رسوم الشبكة من قبل المستخدمين.

يهدف SGT إلى أن يكون وسيلة دفع رمزية تمكن مستخدمي SelfieYo من الوصول إلى ميزات blockchain المتوفرة من خلال التطبيق.

تابعونا لمزيد من المعلومات عندما نصدر تفاصيل النسخة التجريبية العامة.

هل هناك حد أدنى لمبلغ الشراء؟

عندما نفتح للمستخدمين إمكانية الشراء داخل التطبيق ، لا يوجد حد أدنى لمبلغ الشراء ، ومع ذلك ستكون هناك متطلبات مدرجة والاشتراك مدرجة.

على سبيل المثال ، من المحتمل أن يتمتع المستخدم بخبرة لا تقل عن 5 SGT في محفظة تشفير الجوّال المتصلة بتطبيق SelfieYo.

لاشتراك لمدة 12 شهرًا في برنامج المحتوى على السلسلة ، نقوم بتقييم خطة SGT واحدة كل شهر. سيتم إصدار المزيد من التفاصيل والأسعار الأولية أثناء قيامنا بتقييم وتحسين تكاليف الشبكة.

ما هي نقاط البيانات الرمزية عالية المستوى؟

إجمالي إمدادات الرمز SGT لن يتجاوز 100 مم. يتم توفير 50MM لمستخدمي التطبيق وشركاء الشبكة للشراء. 1MM سوف تصبح متاحة بعد اختبار بيتا لأصحاب المكافآت التطبيق وسيعقد 49MM من قبل SelfieYo في الضمان.

من المبلغ المحتجز داخليًا ، تخضع جميع عمليات SGT لجدول الرفع لمدة 4 سنوات المتضمن في العقد الذكي.

ما الذي يجعل SGT مختلفة عن الرموز الأخرى؟

نحن فخورون جدًا بحقيقة أننا أكثر من مجرد فكرة تصورية مع إطلاق رمز مميز. SelfieYo هو منتج حقيقي مع فريق تطوير حقيقي يعمل منذ عدة سنوات.

نحن نتبع نهجًا صارمًا للامتثال العالمي للرمز لأننا نعتقد أنه على المدى الطويل ، فإن الشركات التي تفعل هذا الحق لديها الفرصة لتكون جزءًا من تشكيل الجيل التالي من تكنولوجيا الإنترنت اللامركزية لفترة طويلة جدًا ليأتي.

لا نريد منك شراء SGT إذا كنت تأمل عمياء في الحصول على بعض السحر. تطوير البرمجيات يتطلب الكثير من العمل. يستغرق بناء المشاركة الاجتماعية ، والشراكات الحقيقية ، والأعمال التجارية الحقيقية والمستدامة الوقت والمال.

نحن ملتزمون بالقيام ببعض الأشياء الكبيرة حول إنشاء DApp رئيسي ، ولكن هذا لا يحدث بين عشية وضحاها.

نعتقد أن هناك متسعًا في السوق في الوقت الحالي لتكون جزءًا من مجموعة من شركات blockchain التي ترفع مستوى التشفير وتشكيل مجتمع من حاملي الرموز الذكية الذين يفهمون أهمية التفكير طويل الأجل والمنتج الوظيفي والقدرة على تنفيذ كل يوم على رؤية عالمية.

سوف يحتفظ SelfieYo بجزء كبير من SGT في احتياطياته ويتم التحكم بكامل المبلغ في العقد الذكي من خلال جدول زمني لمدة 4 سنوات. نعتقد أن هذا يخدم إنشاء توافق مصالح طويل الأجل لكل شخص في جعل SGT رائدة في السوق داخل مجتمع العملة المشفرة.

هل يمكن أن تخبرني المزيد عن فريق SGT؟

بدأ مؤسسنا ، جيمي تومبسون ، SelfieYo مع الاعتقاد بأن الرسائل المؤقتة ستصبح وسيلة الاتصال الفعلية المفضلة للجنرال Z و Millennials الأصغر سنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يدور مستقبل التواصل الاجتماعي اللامركزي حول الرسائل المرئية المرتبطة بأشكال جديدة من الرسم البياني الاجتماعي والتي لها علاقة بالوقت والموقع ودليل هاتفك أكثر من المفهوم التقليدي لـ "الأصدقاء" الذي مكّن العالم الاجتماعي من الوصول إلى مستوى اليوم من الوجود.

قام جيمي بتوظيف وإدارة الفريق المبدئي لمطوري SelfieYo من خلال الشركة الاستشارية التي أسسها ، Sprinklenet Labs ، وبدأ تجميع فريق من مواهب التشفير عالية الجودة لتنفيذ تكامل blockchain بين SelfieYo و SGT.

عمل دانيال وجيمي معًا على مر السنين في العديد من شركات التكنولوجيا وقرروا تكثيف جهود blockchain في SelfieYo في عام 2017 حيث أصبح من الواضح أن blockchain ستوفر بنية تحتية تقنية ممتازة لتنفيذ المشاركة الشفافة في إنشاء المحتوى إلى جانب الابتكارات في السوق لمحاذاة حاملي cryptocurrency مع SelfieYo.

لم يكن هناك وقت أفضل في التاريخ لتوسيع نطاق الابتكار المعقد بسرعة وراء SelfieYo AI والتكنولوجيا الحالية.

بينهما ، لدي دانيال وجيمي شبكة واسعة من الأفراد الموهوبين الذين يعملون الآن لحساب SelfieYo أو من المحتمل أن يكونوا مرشحين بعد أن يكمل المشروع دورته المقبلة لجمع التبرعات.

نحن نبحث عن أشخاص يتمتعون بموهبة متساوية في مجالات الخبرة التقنية المفيدة لنا والمتحمسين بشكل خاطئ لإعادة اختراع كيف ينظر العالم إلى مفهوم الرسم البياني الاجتماعي ، إلى جانب كيف ستساعد blockchain في تحديد جزء هائل من طبقة البيانات الموجودة تحته تفاعلاتنا الاجتماعية اليومية.

أسئلة حول SGT؟

هاتف

+1.617.299.1949

البريد الإلكتروني

SGT@SelfieYo.com

عنوان

800 Boylston Street، Boston، MA 02199

SelfieYo Gold Tokens

📍 Location-Based Social Network

📱 Crypto DApp on iOS & Android

⚙️ ERC20 on Ethereum Mainnet

Use SGT to access subscription blockchain upgrades and premium features!

SGT mobile crypto account and wallet created upon registration on SelfieYo.

Initial in-app upgrades include: posting content on chain, expanding your local SelfieYo feed radius and decentralizing your account.

SGT beta access available by late 2019 to early 2020.

Timeline

Q1 2019

Blockchain Development Cycle

SGT will be live on Ethereum Mainnet as an ERC20 token by Q1 of 2019. This will serve as the initial subscription cryptocurrency for premium upgrades on SelfieYo.
Q2 2019

On-Chain Development & Integration

Significant resources are being be devoted to the tokenized premium feature development inside of SelfieYo for SGT integration. Engineering efforts to bring the social content and business blockchain add-ons into the platform will continue throughout 2019.
Q3 2019

Beta Testing Live Blockchain

Ongoing beta testing of in-app upgrade features in select global markets. Integration with mobile payment systems on iOS and Android, app tutorials for new users and push to one or more layer one crypto protocol chains.
Q4 2019

Crypto Exchanges & Marketing

Application, review and exchange auditing will begin as soon as practical. Marketing programs tied to the in-app uses of SGT will occur around the same time.
Q1 2020

Crypto Developer Partnerships

The goal is to have a fully user supported business model that is radically different from today’s ad supported business models. We will extend the SGT network tools to developers and partners to integrate via the SGT API ecosystem to run their premium features and upgrades.
2018-2021

Team Vesting Schedule

The SelfieYo team, founders and advisors are subject to a 4-year vesting schedule that is contractually bound by the SGT ERC20 escrow smart contract. We are committed to building a long-term, sustainable marketplace around the social network, influencers, partners and SGT holders. We encourage all network participants to review the smart contract code, which is open source and available on GitHub and Etherscan.

Team

Jamie Thompson

CEO, Founder

Jamie is a graduate of the University of New Hampshire and an experienced technology entrepreneur. His 10+ years of technology experience includes product management for a research firm in Cambridge, MA, a mobile startup that developed innovative technology for Fortune 100 brands, and a global technology consulting business.

He leads strategy, product and marketing for SelfieYo. Jamie created and led the algorithm development behind SelfieYo's location-based social graph. When he's not recruiting, testing or building, Jamie enjoys behavioral psychology at the intersection of mobile cameras and social media. Jamie is looking forward to expanding the team, marketing and building a long-term, partnership ecosystem for SGT.

Daniel Gutierrez

CTO, Blockchain Lead

Daniel is a computer science graduate from MIT and has over 10 years of software engineering experience and leadership. His work includes architectural design and development of business intelligence software for several multi-billion dollar, venture-backed enterprises as well as smaller software startups in the digital social media advertising space.

He has several years of experience building compliance tools for the fantasy sports industry and his work has helped shape regulatory compliance practices affecting nearly 10 million users worldwide.

Daniel builds cryptocurrency trading analysis software and leads the SGT blockchain integration with SelfieYo. He likes gaming and craft beer.

Mike Sands

Marketing

Mike holds a degree in finance from Penn State University. He's well-versed in market analysis, algorithm monitoring and has served as a management consultant for Fortune 50 companies that have relied on his insight and strategies around big data management, risk mitigation and business process re-design. Mike works on product marketing and SGT market economic token structure that helps shape the compliance, crypto currency and applied SGT market policies within the smart contract.

Mike is an avid crypto trader and participates in shared mining pools. In his spare time, he enjoys traveling, financial modeling and new restaurants. He's a foodie and if you're looking for a cryptocurrency discussion over some tapas, Mike's your guy.

Yash Vazirani

Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Advisor

Yash Vazirani is a crypto consultant to SelfieYo and a Manager in Accenture's Capital Markets Group based out of Boston, MA. Yash has 6+ years of experience as a consultant to large asset management firms, with engagements in the data governance, reference data, back-office operations and fixed income portfolio management domains. Yash has extensive experience personally with blockchain and cryptocurrency projects, starting in 2012 as an investor in Bitcoin. He has been involved with setting up a mining operation, managing a masternode coins fund, advising to ICOs, and most recently, leading the effort to take over an abandoned project through a fork. Yash is also a speaker on various upcoming blockchain/cryptocurrency conferences. He holds a Bachelor of Science from Bentley University, majoring in Finance with a dual degree in CSR.

Kevin Thai

Engineer

Kevin is a graduate of Saint Petersburg University in Russia where he majored in applied mathematics and information systems. He has been working in crypto related projects since well before Bitcoin was all the rage. Kevin has led the infrastructure engineering team for SelfieYo since 2018 and he’s looking forward to expanding development as the company grows, reaches new users and enables campaign partners to become a part of the SGT blockchain ecosystem.

Kevin is an accomplished developer with specialities in high-availability social communication software and applied artificial intelligence tools.

Kevin's coding skills are eclipsed only by his culinary genius. He's known as an avid chef, cyclist and outdoor enthusiast.

Benjir Hasan

Engineer

Benjir is responsible for the implementation of the latest web standards coding for SelfieYo touch-points on mobile and desktop. He works with a team of developers building back-end tools for the brand advertising and campaign management side of the business.

Benjir ensures work is clean, functional and tastefully implemented. His expertise is in Ruby on Rails, AngularJS, responsive design, and network operations.

Benjir is an avid gamer. Gaming time is harder and harder to come by as his responsibilities at SelfieYo grow, but he manages to get a few epic sessions in from time to time. When not coding or gaming, Benjir is likely to be hanging out with his family or socializing with friends.

Henry Nguyen

Engineer

Henry is a graduate of University of Science, Ho Chi Minh City. He holds a degree in software engineering and has 3 years of experience in native iOS and Android development. Henry’s combination of creativity and engineering skills have made him a great asset to the SelfieYo team. He’s looking forward to rolling out a robust set of in-app items users can purchase with SGT and helping to grow the marketplace around SGT on the blockchain.

Henry is an avid sportsman known to annihilate competitors on the football field. When he's not developing software, he can usually be found watching English Premier League football.

Prints Magoncia

Designer

Prints is an information design expert with a degree from Holy Name University in Bohol, Philippines. He has worked on creative teams in UI and UIX for 5+ years across a variety of consumer-facing projects in mobile, entertainment and gaming. Prints brings a Gen-Z mobile view, broad design experience and community-oriented skills to the SelfieYo team.

He’s looking forward to expanding the design team as SelfieYo moves into new markets across Asia and around the world. When he's not admiring his heavy bag of alts or trading on his laptop, he's most likely adventuring through the islands of the Philippines in his kayak.

Dave Tong

Engineer

Dave has a software engineering degree from the University of Science, Ho Chi Minh City. He has over 8 years of experience in mobile development, game development methodologies, coding in native iOS and Android environments and a broad set of skills in mobile application engineering. Dave is excited to be a part of the SelfieYo team as it scales and implements additional AI, augmented reality and fun features for users to experience in the app. He's a master X-Code developer and isn't afraid of finding and destroying bugs as he combs code.

Dave enjoys football, cryptocurrency HODL'ing and taking lots of selfies on SelfieYo!

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a SelfieYo Gold Token?

SelfieYo Gold Tokens, known as SGT, are an Ethereum ERC20 crypt utility token connected to the SelfieYo mobile social network. SelfieYo is a startup with apps on iPhone and Android that involves, among other things, earning points based on quality content shared locally.

SGT is the token through which you buy blockchain and social upgrade features on SelfieYo.

It is also possible to obtain SGT through SelfieYo by being a local growth contributor to the platform. The more you help drive early adoption, the more likely you are to earn SGT rewards.

SelfieYo will be announcing social media influencer programs designed to help early contributors who help us scale adoption worldwide.

SGT serves as a method of buying new social features within SelfieYo and creates an open ecosystem for users, major creators and holders of SGT.

SGT will eventually be accepted by SelfieYo directly as a method of payment for social media campaigns on the platform.

How can I buy SGT?

SGT is currently not available for sale in the U.S. while we are beta testing the utility integration and working with select partners globally.

When we feel we sufficiently meet and exceed the requirements to be fully qualified as a utility token, we will introduce SGT into the SelfieYo app in the U.S. and other markets.

The model is very similar to those of other apps that utilize a token based approach or subscription for in-app purchases. The difference is that SelfieYo seeks to provide everyone with a decentralization option for social content. This involves interaction with multiple public blockchains and requires network fees be paid by users.

SGT is meant to be a nominal payment method enabling SelfieYo users to access the blockchain features provided through the app.

Stay-tuned for more information when we release the public beta details.

Is there a minimum purchase amount?

When we open up in-app purchase ability for users, there is no minimum purchase amount, however there will be listed staking and subscription requirements.

For example, it is likely that to have a lifetime ad-free experience, a user will need to own at least 5 SGT in the mobile crypto wallet connected to the SelfieYo app.

For a 12-month subscription to the on-chain content program, we are evaluating a 1 SGT per month plan. More details and initial pricing will be released as we evaluate and improve network costs.

What are the high level tokenomic data points?

Total SGT token supply will never exceed 100MM. 50MM are being made available for app users and network partners to purchase. 1MM will become available after the beta testing for the app rewards earners and 49MM will be held by SelfieYo in escrow.

Of the amount held internally, all SGT are subject to the 4-year vesting schedule contained in the smart contract.

What makes SGT different from other tokens?

We’re very proud of the fact that we are much more than just a conceptual idea with a token launched. SelfieYo is a real product with a real development team that has been executing for several years.

We are taking a rigorous approach to global compliance with the token because we believe that, in the long-run, the companies that do this right have the opportunity to be a part of shaping the next generation of decentralized Internet technology for a very long time to come.

We don’t want you to buy SGT if you’re blindly hoping for some magic. Software development takes a lot of work. Building social engagement, real partnerships and a genuine, sustainable business takes time and money.

We are committed to doing some big stuff around making a major DApp, but this doesn’t happen overnight.

We think there is room in the market right now to be a part of a group of blockchain companies that raise the bar for crypto and build a community of intelligent token holders that understand the importance of long-term thinking, functional product and the ability to execute everyday on a global vision.

SelfieYo will retain a large portion of SGT in its own reserves and the entire amount is controlled within the smart contract by a 4-year vesting schedule. We believe this serves to establish everyone’s long-term interest alignment in making SGT a market leader within the cryptocurrency community.

Can you tell me more about the SGT team?

Our founder, Jamie Thompson, started SelfieYo with the belief that ephemeral messaging will become the de facto preferred method of communication for Gen-Z and younger Millennials around the world.

The future of decentralized social is all about visual messaging tied to new forms of the social graph that have more to do with time, location and your phone book than with the traditional concept of “friends” that has enabled the world of social to get to today’s level of omnipresence.

Jamie recruited and managed the initial team of SelfieYo developers through the consulting company he founded, Sprinklenet Labs, and began assembling a team of high-caliber crypto talent to implement the blockchain integration between SelfieYo and SGT.

Daniel and Jamie had worked together over the years at various technology companies and decided to ramp-up the blockchain efforts within SelfieYo in 2017 as it became clear that blockchain would provide an excellent technology infrastructure to implement the transparent sharing of content creation along with innovations in the market to align cryptocurrency holders with SelfieYo.

There has never been a better time in history to rapidly scale the complex innovation behind SelfieYo’s AI and existing technology.

Between them, Daniel and Jamie have a broad network of highly talented individuals that now work for SelfieYo or are likely candidates after the project completes its next fundraising round.

We look for people that are equally talented in areas of technical expertise that is useful to us and uncannily enthusiastic about reinventing how the world looks at the concept of the social graph, coupled with how blockchain will help define an enormous part of the data layer beneath our everyday social interactions.