使用条款

使用条款

最后更新:3月30,2017

请仔细阅读这些使用条款(“条款”)。 通过下载,访问或使用SelfieYo®和我们的关联公司(“SelfieYo”,“我们”或“我们”)的移动应用程序,网站或其他产品或服务(统称为“服务”),您同意受这些条款。 如果您不同意这些条款,请勿使用本服务。

我们可以随时更改或修改这些条款,并由我们自行决定。 如果我们对这些条款进行了修改,我们会通知发送通知,发布通知服务或更新上面的“最后更新”日期。 您继续使用服务将确认您接受修订后的条款。 我们鼓励您经常审查条款,以确保您了解适用于您使用服务的条款和条件。 如果您不同意修改后的条款,您必须停止使用服务并删除您的SelfieYo帐户。

与SelfieYo玩乐,并与朋友进行照片聊天。

以下语言旨在支持此规则。 它允许我们继续提供和改进我们的服务,它有助于确保一些平均用户不会破坏其他人的乐趣。 你的部分很简单。 只要使用常识 - 不断发送好友照片给你的朋友,请不要发送他们不想收到的照片。 好聊天,尊重别人。

我们的观众

SelfieYo由13年龄以上的人使用,13年龄以下的人禁止创建SelfieYo账户。

您确认您年龄超过18或解放未成年人,或拥有合法的父母或监护人同意,并且完全有能力和有资格订立条款,条件,义务,确认,陈述和保证。在这些条款中,并遵守和遵守这些条款。 此外,您确认您尚未暂停或从服务中删除,并且没有多个SelfieYo帐户。

我们可以自行决定拒绝向任何个人或实体提供服务。 我们可以在没有通知的情况下,全权酌情终止您使用服务或其任何部分的权利,并阻止或阻止您将来访问和使用服务或其任何部分。

使用数据

通过使用SelfieYo应用程序,您同意让SelfieYo收集有关您的应用程序使用情况的信息,包括与照片的交互。 例如,当您投票照片或进行屏幕截图时,我们会尝试检测这些相互作用。 您同意我们将分享您与照片发件人采取这些行动的事实。 您也同意让SelfieYo从您的设备收集某些类型的信息。 例如,通过注册并允许SelfieYo访问设备上的通讯录,并将数据上传到其服务器以同步您的联系人,我们尝试找到哪些朋友可能已经在使用SelfieYo。 有关我们从您和您的设备收集的信息以及SelfieYo的隐私惯例的更多信息,请查看我们的隐私政策。

用户内容

服务包括互动功能和区域,允许用户创建,发布和/或存储内容,包括但不限于照片,文本,图形,项目或其他材料(统称为“用户内容”)。 您了解您的用户内容可能是其他用户可以看到的,并且您可以通过调整谁发送邀请以及删除用户内容或者使用公开功能发布或发送照片的人员来控制谁可以访问此类内容。 如果您公开发送照片,则不需要邀请,照片可以查看该服务的其他用户。

您同意对您的用户内容负全部责任,并且SelfieYo对任何用户内容概不负责。 虽然我们没有义务这样做,我们保留权利,并有绝对的酌处权,任何时间,任何原因审查,屏幕和删除用户内容。

您保留用户内容中的所有权。 然而,通过将用户内容提交给SelfieYo,您特此授予我们非法,全球,免版税,可再授权和可转让的许可证,以使用,复制,修改,修改,发布,创建衍生作品,分发,执行和显示此类用户内容与服务有关,您可以在服务中使用隐私设置来控制哪些人可以看到您的用户内容。

反馈

您同意,无论是通过电子邮件还是其他方式(“反馈”)提供的任何有关SelfieYo或您提供的服务的反馈,建议,想法或其他信息或材料,都不是机密的,并且将成为SelfieYo的唯一财产。 我们将有权无限制地使用和传播任何商业或其他方式的反馈,而不会对您承认或赔偿。 您放弃对反馈的任何权利(包括任何版权或道德权利)。 我们喜欢用户的听力,但如果您希望获得报酬或希望继续拥有或声明其权利,请不要与我们分享您的想法。

SelfieYo内容

除非另有说明,服务内部或内部包含的所有材料,包括但不限于文本,图形,图像,代码,插图,设计,图标,照片,视频剪辑和书面和其他材料(统称为“SelfieYo Content “)以及其选择和安排受版权,商标,商业外观,专利和/或其他知识产权法律保护,未经授权使用SelfieYo内容可能违反此类法律和本条款。 除本条款明确规定外,SelfieYo不会对使用SelfieYo内容提供任何明示或暗示的权利。 您同意,您不得复制,复制,重新发布,框架,下载,传输,修改,显示,反向工程,出售或参与任何出售,出租,租赁,贷款,转让,分销,许可,再许可或开发以任何方式,全部或部分内容,SelfieYo内容,服务或任何相关软件,除非本条款明确规定。

特此授予您有限的非排他性,非授权许可,以访问和使用服务和SelfieYo内容。 此许可证随时可撤销。 本许可证受以下条款的约束,不包括:

  • SelfieYo内容的分发,公开演出或公开展示;
  • 修改或以其他方式制作服务或自由内容的衍生用途,或其任何部分;
  • 使用任何刮削,数据挖掘,机器人或类似的数据采集或提取方法;
  • 下载(页面缓存除外)服务的任何部分,SelfieYo内容或其中包含的任何信息,除非服务明确允许;
  • 任何使用服务或SelfieYo内容,而不是为了其预期目的。

未经SelfieYo事先书面许可,任何使用本服务或本使用条款以外的其他内容,均不得严格禁止,并将终止使用本条款中授权的SelfieYo许可。

禁止活动

除了这些条款中列出的其他限制外,您同意您不会:

  • 将服务用于任何非法的目的,超出其预期用途的范围,或本条款禁止的;
  • 以任何可能干扰,破坏,不利影响或禁止其他用户完全享受服务的方式使用服务,或以任何方式损害,禁用,超负荷或损害本服务的功能;
  • 妥协服务的安全;
  • 发送任何未经请求或未经授权的广告,垃圾邮件,招揽或宣传材料;
  • 使用我们未提供的任何机器人,蜘蛛,履带,刮刀或其他自动化手段或界面访问服务或提取数据;
  • 逆向工程服务的任何方面,或者做任何可能发现源代码或绕过或规避采取措施来防止或限制访问服务的任何区域,内容或代码的任何事情;
  • 未经授权使用或尝试使用其他用户的帐户;
  • 尝试绕过我们使用的任何内容过滤技术,或尝试访问您无权访问的服务的区域/功能;
  • 尝试以任何方式表示您与我们有关系,或者我们未经我们明确的书面同意,我们已经认可您或任何产品或服务;
  • 从事任何骚扰,恐吓,掠夺或缠扰行为;
  • 模仿任何个人或实体,或以其他方式歪曲您与个人或实体的联系;
  • 违反他人的宣传,隐私或数据保护的权利,包括在没有得到该人同意的情况下拍照另一人;
  • 侵犯任何一方的专利,商标,商业秘密,版权或其他知识产权或专有权利;
  • 在未经我们事先书面同意的情况下开发与用户内容或服务交互的任何第三方应用程序; 和
  • 使用服务的任何非法或未经授权的目的,或从事,鼓励或促进任何违反这些条款的活动。

您进一步同意遵守在发布SelfieYo评论时适用的任何第三方条款,包括iTunes App Store服务条款和/或Android Market服务条款。

帐户安全

打开SelfieYo帐户后,您对登录您的帐户时发生的任何活动承担全部责任。 您有责任确保您的密码安全可靠。 您同意您不会与他人分享您的密码,或做任何可能危及您帐户安全的事情。

当您首次创建SelfieYo帐户时,我们会要求您的手机号码以验证您的帐户。 请注意,您的运营商的短信费用适用于手机号码验证。 每当您更新或添加手机号码时,我们都会发送验证信息。 您的运营商可能会收取您收到的短信。

对服务的修改

我们保留暂时或永久性修改或终止本服务或其任何特征或部分的权利,恕不另行通知。 您同意我们对本服务或其任何部分的任何修改,暂停或中止不承担责任。

版权政策

SelfieYo尊重他人的知识产权。 根据“数字千年版权法案”(以下简称“数位千禧年着作权法”)和其他适用法律,我们已通过一项政策,通知限制访问或删除侵犯第三方版权的内容,并在适当的情况下,由我们自行决定,终止账户持有人或服务的其他用户,被视为第三方受版权保护的作品的重复侵权。

如果您认为本服务上的任何内容侵犯您拥有或控制的任何版权,您可以根据17 USC§512(c)(3)的要求与我们指定的代理人一起提交此类侵权通知:

电子邮件SelfieYo

Attn:版权代理

免责声明

服务和SELFIEYO内容按“原样”提供,不提供任何形式的明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于适销性,适用于特定用途,标题和非侵权的默示担保。 另外,在SELFIEYO提供良好的用户体验的情况下,我们不能也不表示或保证服务始终是安全的或无错误的,或者服务将始终保持功能,而不会延迟,破坏或暗示。

国际用户注意事项

该服务在美国举办。 如果您是使用欧盟,亚洲或任何其他区域的用户访问与美国法律不同的个人资料收集,使用和披露的法律或法规的任何其他地区,请注意,通过继续使用服务由美国法律管辖,您将个人信息转交给美国,您同意转让。

争议

1)赔偿

通过同意这些条款,您同意对任何和所有投诉,指控,索赔,损害赔偿,赔偿,赔偿,赔偿,赔偿,赔偿,赔偿,损害赔偿,保护和保护自我保护,我们的管理成员,股东,员工,关联公司,许可人和供应商(“自我约定”损失,费用,负债和费用(包括律师费),因为(a)您使用本服务而产生或以任何方式与之相关; (b)通过服务发布,上传,使用,分发,存储或以其他方式传输的任何用户内容; (c)您违反这些条款; 或(d)您侵犯他人的权利。

2)责任限制

除非法律禁止,否则SelfieYo或SelfieYo缔约方对于(a)使用或不能使用本服务而产生的任何间接,特殊,惩罚性,附带的,示范性的或后果性的损害赔偿不承担任何责任。 (b)提供服务或其中可用的任何材料; 或(c)本服务的其他用户的行为,即使SelfieYo被告知有可能发生此类损害。 您对您使用服务承担全部责任。 您对SelfieYo的唯一补救措施是对服务或任何内容的不满,就是停止使用服务。 如果尽管有这些条款,SelfieYo对您因使用本服务或任何内容而产生或以任何方式产生的任何损害或损失,对您负责,SelfieYo的责任在任何情况下不得超过$ 1.00。 某些司法管辖区不允许责任限制,因此上述限制可能不适用于您。

3)仲裁

请仔细阅读以下小节,因为它要求您与SELFIEYO进行仲裁,并限制您可以从美国寻求救济的手段。

您和SelfieYo同意对本条款引起的任何争议或您使用服务进行仲裁,除非您和SelfieYo不需要仲裁任何一方寻求对涉嫌非法使用版权,商标的公平和其他救济的争议,商标,商标,商业秘密或专利。 仲裁预防你从法庭或从陪审团审判。 您和SelfieYo同意(a)任何仲裁将发生在马萨诸塞州萨福克郡; (b)仲裁由秘书长按照JAMS的规则由单一仲裁员进行; 和(c)马萨诸塞州萨福克郡的州或联邦法院对仲裁裁决的任何上诉以及不受仲裁的当事人之间的任何诉讼(如有的话)拥有专属的管辖权。 除了以下讨论的课程程序和补救措施外,仲裁员有权给予在法庭上另有的补救措施。

无论争议是仲裁还是在法庭上,您和SELFIEYO不会反对其他类别的行为,类别仲裁或代表诉讼或诉讼。

4)论坛和场地

你或者SelfieYo对另一方的诉讼(如果有的话)将发生在特拉华州新城县的州或联邦法院。 您和SelfieYo同意这些法院的管辖权和地点是排他性的。

适用法律

您与SelfieYo之间的任何争议将受本条款和特拉华州法律以及适用的美国法律的约束,而不影响可能为适用其他管辖区的法律而提供的任何法律冲突原则。

分割

如果本条款的任何条款被视为非法,无效或因任何原因不可执行,则该条款应被视为与本条款分离,不影响任何剩余条款的有效性和可执行性。

完成协议

这些条款取代了所有关于相同的事先理解,并代表您和SelfieYo之间的完整协议。

问题和评论

SelfieYo欢迎评论,问题,疑虑或建议。 请发送反馈给我们访问我们的联系页面.

Terms of Use

Terms of Use

Last updated: March 30, 2015

Please read these Terms of Use (“Terms”) carefully. By downloading, accessing or using the mobile applications, websites or other products or services (collectively, the “Services”) of SelfieYo® and our affiliates (“SelfieYo”, “we” or “us”), you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you do not agree to these Terms, do not use the Services.

We may change or modify these Terms at any time and in our sole discretion. If we make changes to these Terms, we will provide notice of such changes, such as by sending a notification, posting a notice on the Services or updating the “Last Updated” date above. Your continued use of the Services will confirm your acceptance of the revised Terms. We encourage you to frequently review the Terms to ensure you understand the terms and conditions that apply to your use of the Services. If you do not agree to the amended Terms, you must stop using the Services and delete your SelfieYo account.

Have fun with SelfieYo and photo chat with friends.

The language below is meant to support this rule. It allows us to continue providing and improving our Services, and it helps to ensure that a few mean users don’t ruin the fun for everyone else. Your part in that is simple. Just use common sense—keep sending awesome photos to your friends, and please don’t send photos that they don’t want to receive. Be nice on chat and respect other people.

Our Audience

SelfieYo is intended for use by people who are 13 years of age or older, and persons under the age of 13 are prohibited from creating SelfieYo accounts.

You affirm that you are either more than 18 years of age, or an emancipated minor, or possess legal parental or guardian consent, and are fully able and competent to enter into the terms, conditions, obligations, affirmations, representations, and warranties set forth in these Terms, and to abide by and comply with these Terms. In addition, you affirm that you have not been previously suspended or removed from the Services and do not have more than one SelfieYo account.

We may, in our sole discretion, refuse to offer the Services to any person or entity. We may, without notice and in our sole discretion, terminate your right to use the Services, or any portion of thereof, and block or prevent your future access to and use of the Services or any portion thereof.

Usage Data

By using the SelfieYo application you agree to let SelfieYo collect information about your usage of the application, including interactions with photos. For example, when you vote on a photo or make a screen shot, we attempt to detect those interactions. You agree that we will share the fact that you took these actions with the sender of the photo. You also agree to let SelfieYo collect certain types of information from and about your device. For example, by signing up and allowing SelfieYo to access the address book on your device and upload data to its servers to sync your contacts, we attempt to find which friends may already be using SelfieYo. For more information about the information we collect from you and your device and SelfieYo’s privacy practices, please review our Privacy Policy.

User Content

The Services consist of interactive features and areas that allow users to create, post, transmit and/or store content, including but not limited to photos, text, graphics, items or other materials (collectively, “User Content”). You understand that your User Content may be viewable by others and that you have the ability to control who can access such content by adjusting who you send invitations to and when you delete User Content OR whether you post or send photos using the public feature. If you send photos publically, no invitations are required and photos are viewable to other users of the Service.

You agree that you are solely responsible for your User Content and that SelfieYo is not responsible or liable for any User Content. While we are not obligated to do so, we reserve the right, and have absolute discretion, to review, screen and delete User Content at any time and for any reason.

You retain all ownership rights in your User Content. However, by submitting User Content to SelfieYo, you hereby grant us a nonexclusive, worldwide, royalty-free, sublicensable and transferable license to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, create derivative works from, distribute, perform and display such User Content in connection with the Services, subject to your use of privacy settings in the Services to control who can see your User Content.

Feedback

You agree that any feedback, suggestions, ideas or other information or materials regarding SelfieYo or the Services that you provide, whether by email or otherwise (“Feedback”), are non-confidential and shall become the sole property of SelfieYo. We will be entitled to the unrestricted use and dissemination of such Feedback for any purpose, commercial or otherwise, without acknowledgment or compensation to you. You waive any rights you may have to the Feedback (including any copyrights or moral rights). We like hearing from users, but please do not share your ideas with us if you expect to be paid or want to continue to own or claim rights in them.

SelfieYo Content

Unless otherwise stated, all materials contained on or within the Services, including, but not limited to, text, graphics, images, code, illustrations, designs, icons, photographs, video clips, and written and other materials (collectively, “SelfieYo Content”), as well as their selection and arrangement, are protected by copyright, trademark, trade dress, patent, and/or other intellectual property laws, and unauthorized use of SelfieYo Content may violate such laws and these Terms. Except as expressly provided in these Terms, SelfieYo does not grant any express or implied rights to use SelfieYo Content. You agree that you will not copy, reproduce, republish, frame, download, transmit, modify, display, reverse engineer, sell, or participate in any sale of, rent, lease, loan, assign, distribute, license, sublicense, or exploit in any way, in whole or in part, SelfieYo Content, the Services or any related software, except as expressly stated in these Terms.

You are hereby granted a limited, nonexclusive, non-sublicensable license to access and use the Services and SelfieYo Content. This license is revocable at any time. This license is subject to these Terms and does not include:

  • The distribution, public performance or public display of SelfieYo Content;
  • Modifying or otherwise making any derivative uses of the Services or SelfieYo Content, or any portion thereof;
  • Use of any scraping, data mining, robots or similar data gathering or extraction methods;
  • Downloading (other than page caching) any portion of the Services, SelfieYo Content or any information contained therein, except as expressly permitted on the Services;
  • Any use of the Services or SelfieYo Content other than for their intended purposes.

Any use of the Services or SelfieYo Content other than as specifically authorized in these Terms, without the prior written permission of SelfieYo, is strictly prohibited and will terminate the license to use SelfieYo granted in these Terms.

Prohibited Activities

In addition to the other restrictions outlined in these Terms, you agree that you will not:

  • Use the Services for any purpose that is illegal, beyond the scope of their intended use, or otherwise prohibited in these Terms;
  • Use the Services in any manner that could interfere with, disrupt, negatively affect or inhibit other users from fully enjoying the Services, or that could damage, disable, overburden or impair the functioning of the Services in any manner;
  • Compromise the security of the Services;
  • Send any unsolicited or unauthorized advertising, spam, solicitations or promotional materials;
  • Use any robot, spider, crawler, scraper or other automated means or interface not provided by us to access the Services or to extract data;
  • Reverse engineer any aspect of the Services or do anything that might discover source code or bypass or circumvent measures employed to prevent or limit access to any area, content or code of the Services;
  • Use or attempt to use another user’s account without authorization;
  • Attempt to circumvent any content filtering techniques we employ, or attempt to access areas/features of the Services that you are not authorized to access;
  • Attempt to indicate in any manner that you have a relationship with us or that we have endorsed you or any products or services without our express written consent to do so;
  • Engage in any harassing, intimidating, predatory or stalking conduct;
  • Impersonate any person or entity or otherwise misrepresents your affiliation with a person or entity;
  • Violate the publicity, privacy or data protection rights of others, including by taking pictures of another individual without receiving that individual’s consent;
  • Infringe any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright or other intellectual or proprietary right of any party;
  • Develop any third-party applications that interact with User Content or the Services without our prior written consent; and
  • Use the Services for any illegal or unauthorized purpose or engage in, encourage, or promote any activity that violates these Terms.

You further agree to abide by any third-party terms that apply when posting reviews of SelfieYo, including the iTunes App Store Terms of Service and/or the Android Market Terms of Service.

Account Security

After opening a SelfieYo account, you accept all responsibility for any activity that occurs while logged into your account. You are responsible for making sure that you keep your password secure and safe. You agree that you will not share your password with others or do anything that might jeopardize the security of your account.

When you first create a SelfieYo account, we ask for your mobile number in order to verify your account. Please be aware that your carrier’s text messaging fees apply for mobile number verification. Anytime you update or add a mobile number, we will send a verification message. Your carrier may charge you for receiving text messages.

Modifications to the Services

We reserve the right to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Services or any features or portions thereof without prior notice. You agree that we will not be liable for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Services or any part thereof.

Copyright Policy

SelfieYo respects the intellectual property rights of others. In accordance with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”) and other applicable laws, we have adopted a policy of, upon notice, restricting access to or deleting content that infringes a third party’s copyright and, in appropriate circumstances and in our sole discretion, terminating account holders or other users of the Services who are deemed to be repeat infringers of a third party’s copyrighted work.

If you believe that anything on the Services infringes any copyright that you own or control, you may file a notice of such infringement, in compliance with the requirements of 17 U.S.C. § 512(c)(3), with our designated agent:

Email SelfieYo

Attn: Copyright Agent

Disclaimer

THE SERVICES AND THE SELFIEYO CONTENT ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. IN ADDITION, WHILE SELFIEYO ATTEMPTS TO PROVIDE A GOOD USER EXPERIENCE, WE CANNOT AND DO NOT REPRESENT OR WARRANT THAT THE SERVICES WILL ALWAYS BE SECURE OR ERROR-FREE OR THAT THE SERVICES WILL ALWAYS FUNCTION WITHOUT DELAYS, DISRUPTIONS OR IMPERFECTIONS.

Note to International Users

The Services are hosted in the United States. If you are a user accessing the Services from the European Union, Asia, or any other region with laws or regulations governing personal data collection, use, and disclosure, that differ from United States laws, please be advised that through your continued use of the Services, which are governed by U.S. law, you are transferring your personal information to the United States and you consent to that transfer.

Disputes

1) Indemnification

By agreeing to these Terms you agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless SelfieYo, our managing members, shareholders, employees, affiliates, licensors and suppliers (the “SelfieYo Parties”) from and against any and all complaints, charges, claims, damages, losses, costs, liabilities, and expenses (including attorneys’ fees) due to, arising out of, or relating in any way to (a) your use of the Services; (b) any User Content you post, upload, use, distribute, store or otherwise transmit through the Services; (c) your violation of these Terms; or (d) your violation of the rights of another.

2) Limitation of Liability

Except where prohibited by law, in no event will SelfieYo or the SelfieYo Parties be liable for any indirect, special, punitive, incidental, exemplary or consequential damages that result from (a) the use of, or inability to use, the Services; (b) the provision of the Services or any materials available therein; or (c) the conduct of other users of the Services, even if SelfieYo has been advised of the possibility of such damages. You assume total responsibility for your use of the Services. Your only remedy against SelfieYo for dissatisfaction with the Services or any content is to stop using the Services. If, notwithstanding these Terms, SelfieYo is found liable to you for any damage or loss which arises out of or is in any way connected with your use of the Services or any content, SelfieYo’s liability shall in no event exceed $1.00. Some jurisdictions do not allow limitations of liability, so the foregoing limitation may not apply to you.

3) Arbitration

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPH CAREFULLY BECAUSE IT REQUIRES YOU TO ARBITRATE DISPUTES WITH SELFIEYO AND LIMITS THE MANNER IN WHICH YOU CAN SEEK RELIEF FROM US.

You and SelfieYo agree to arbitrate any dispute arising from these Terms or your use of the Services, except that you and SelfieYo are not required to arbitrate any dispute in which either party seeks equitable and other relief for the alleged unlawful use of copyrights, trademarks, trade names, logos, trade secrets, or patents. ARBITRATION PREVENTS YOU FROM SUING IN COURT OR FROM HAVING A JURY TRIAL. You and SelfieYo agree (a) that any arbitration will occur in Suffolk County, Massachusetts; (b) that arbitration will be conducted confidentially by a single arbitrator in accordance with the rules of JAMS; and (c) that the state or federal courts of Suffolk County, Massachusetts have exclusive jurisdiction over any appeals of an arbitration award and over any suit, if any, between the parties not subject to arbitration. Other than class procedures and remedies discussed below, the arbitrator has the authority to grant any remedy that would otherwise be available in court.

WHETHER THE DISPUTE IS HEARD IN ARBITRATION OR IN COURT, YOU AND SELFIEYO WILL NOT COMMENCE AGAINST THE OTHER A CLASS ACTION, CLASS ARBITRATION OR REPRESENTATIVE ACTION OR PROCEEDING.

4) Forum and Venue

A lawsuit, if any, by you or SelfieYo against the other will occur in state or federal court in New Castle County, Delaware. You and SelfieYo agree that the jurisdiction and venue of these courts is exclusive.

Applicable Law

Any dispute between you and SelfieYo will be governed by these Terms and the laws of the State of Delaware and applicable United States law, without giving effect to any conflict of laws principles that may provide for the application of the law of another jurisdiction.

Severability

If any provision of these Terms shall be deemed unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from these Terms and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions.

Complete Agreement

These Terms supersede all prior understandings regarding the same and represent the complete agreement between you and SelfieYo.

Questions and Comments

SelfieYo welcomes comments, questions, concerns, or suggestions. Please send feedback to us by visiting our contact page.