سيلفي التطبيقنصائح سيلفي

نصائح الصور الشخصية: 5 أماكن يجب ألا تلتقطها صور شخصية

بواسطة 2 أبريل ، 2017 2 مايو 2019 لا تعليقات

نصائح سيلفي هي المفتاح لتحسين لعبتك. لكن في بعض الأحيان يكون من المهم إدراك أنه بالنسبة لكل بقعة سيلفي رائعة ، فهناك تلك الأماكن التي لا يجب عليك التقاط صورة شخصية لها.

نود التحدث معك قليلاً.

نصائح selfie

أصبحت صور شخصية شائعة مثل متوسط الخاص بك ماكدونالدز تقع في كل زاوية. في الواقع ، الآن بعد أن فكرت في الأمر ، فأنت ملزم بتمرير ما لا يقل عن 8 أشخاص يلتقطون الصور قبل أن تصل إلى الزاوية المذكورة. من الواضح أن صور سيلفي هي الوجبة الحديثة التي تهيمن على العالم.

بالتأكيد ، يمكن أن تكون صور شخصية فرحان وسيلة لالتقاط لحظات خاصة إلى الأبد. ومع ذلك ، فإن تطور التقاط الصور أدى إلى وضع آداب الصور الشخصية ، وهو ما يفرض وجود أماكن معينة لا ينبغي لك فيها البحث عن هاتف الكاميرا الخاص بك.

بينما أنت تركض

ستندهش من معرفة عدد الأشخاص الذين يحاولون ذلك. يحاول الناس أحيانًا التقاط صورة شخصية لسباق الماراثون ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يزعجهم كنوز الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءهم ويصطدمون بالرياضي المفاجئ الذي ينشغل كثيرًا في اختيار مرشح لإشعار سقوطه الفوري.

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، إنه أمر خطير.

التقاط صورة شخصية أثناء التنقل يعني أنك لا تبحث عن المكان الذي تذهب إليه.

ذكرى المحرقة

معسكرات الاعتقال والنصب التذكارية للهولوكوست هي أنواع الأماكن التي لا تجد فيها أي شخص يبتسم. هذه أماكن غير ملائمة للغاية لالتقاط صور سيلفي ومن الصعب لف رأسك حول التاريخ المأساوي لمثل هذه الأماكن.

تجنب صور شخصية قد تكون مهينة ، خاصة إذا كنت تخطط لنشرها على الإنترنت.

من الأفضل التركيز على معرفة التاريخ وحفظ الصور لفترة أخرى.

على حافة جبل

من الضروري أن تكون المواجهة التي تسافر بها إلى حافة الأماكن الجميلة والشاقة أمرًا ضروريًا - ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر يتطلب الكثير من الجهد ، مما يعني أنك تهتم بسلامتك بأقل قدر من الاهتمام. إذا كنت قد وصلت إلى بقعة خلابة بعد نزاع مرهق ، فمن الأفضل أن تكون مستعدًا لدوران الرأس والتأكل وسوء التوازن.

لذلك ، ابتعد عن الحافة قبل النقر لفتح تطبيق الصور الشخصية.

يجب أن تكون سلامتك دائمًا من أولوياتك.

المقابر

في العديد من المقابر يذهب الناس لزيارة أحبائهم. ومع ذلك ، هناك تلك المقابر التي تجذب السياح ، كذلك. حتى فكرة ذلك تبدو غريبة ، لذا تخيل لو كان هناك دليل على ذلك أيضًا! أخذ صورة شخصية مع قبر لا يضع العائق حقا عندما يتعلق الأمر دفع احترامنا. بالاضافة الى ذلك ، يبدو غريبا.

هل كان الشخص الذي يلتقط الصورة يحاول استبدال المغادر بشخص كان يمكنهم التقاط صور سيلفي معه؟ انها ليست لطيفة ، لذلك لا تفعل ذلك. هذه هي نصائح سيلفي يمكنك أخذها إلى القبر.

الشواطئ عارية

حتى لو كنت مغامرًا بواحدة ، فليكن هذا لحظة واحدة في حياتك حيث لا تريد التقاط كل ميلي ثانية منها. من غير المناسب للغاية التقاط صور على الشواطئ العارية. يمكنك أن تدافع عن نفسك بالقول أنك كنت تلتقط صورة لك وحدك ، لكن لا تنسَ - لديك خلفية كاملة تحتاج إلى ضمانها. وحتى لو كان الأمر كذلك ... فهو يضع الناس في مأزق ويجعلهم متشككين في الدافع وراء التقاط الصور.

إذا وجدت نفسك تزور شاطئًا عريًا ، فضع الكاميرا بعيدًا.

لمزيد من النصائح selfie و قصص حول أفضل تطبيق كاميرا iPhone و Android لـ الدردشة القائمة على الموقع ، تأكد من العودة في كثير من الأحيان.

اترك رد

1
Apr

Selfie Tips: 5 Places You Should Never Snap Selfies

Selfie Tips - Best Selfie App

Selfie tips are key to improving your game. But sometimes it’s important to recognize that for every great selfie spot, there are those places you should never snap a selfie.

We’d like to talk about that a bit with you.

selfie tips

Selfies have become as common as your average McDonald’s situated on every corner. In fact, now that you think about it, you’re bound to pass at least 8 people taking pictures before you reach said corner. Clearly, selfies are the modern age value meal that dominate the world.

Sure, selfies can be hilarious and a way to capture special moments forever. However, the evolution of snapping pictures has given birth to selfie etiquette and it dictates that there are certain places where you should not dig for your camera phone.

While You Are Running

You’d be surprised to know the number of people who attempt this. People sometimes try to snap a selfie in marathons and, as a result, end up disturbing the hoards of people behind them who bump into the snapping athlete who is too busy choosing a filter to notice their immediate fall in pace.

Apart from that, it’s dangerous.

Taking a selfie on-the-move means you’re not looking where you’re going.

Holocaust Memorials

Concentration camps and holocaust memorials are the kinds of places where you don’t find anyone smiling. These are extremely inappropriate places to take selfies and it’s difficult to wrap your head around the tragic history of such places as it is.

Avoid selfies that may come off as offensive, especially if you plan on posting it online.

It’s best to focus on learning about the history and save the photos for another time.

On the Edge of a Mountain

Showing-off that you are traveling to the edge of beautiful and daunting places is a must — however, it takes a lot of effort, which means that you are giving your own safety minimal attention. If you have reached a picturesque spot after a grueling hike, you better be prepared for head spins, panting and misbalance.

So, step away from the edge before you tap to open the selfie app.

Your safety should always be your priority.

Cemeteries

In many cemeteries people go to visit their loved ones. However, there are those cemeteries that attract tourists, as well. Even the thought of that sounds bizarre, so imagine if there is proof of it too! Taking a selfie with a grave does not really set the bar when it comes to paying our respects. Plus, it looks odd.

Was the person taking the picture trying to replace the departed with a person they would otherwise take selfies with? It’s not kind, so don’t do it. These are selfie tips you can take to the grave.

Nude Beaches

Even if you venture out to one, let this be one moment in your life where you do not want to capture every millisecond of it. It’s extremely inappropriate to take pictures on nude beaches. You could defend yourself by saying that you were taking a picture of you alone, but don’t forget — you have a whole background that you need to ensure is clear. And even if it is… it just puts people off and makes them suspicious of your motive behind snapping photos.

If you find yourself visiting a nude beach, put the camera away.

For more selfie tips and stories about the best iPhone and Android camera app for location based chat, be sure to come back often.