自拍应用程序自拍提示

如何拍摄完美的宠物自拍照

通过 2016年十一月3日 2019年5月3日 没意见

完美的宠物自拍从一系列良好的基本规则和您与宠物之间的沟通开始。除此之外,我们还汇总了以下关于如何与您最好的朋友一起完成宠物自拍的技巧。

与宠物作为道具的自拍是最好的,也很容易拍摄。事实上,这些可能是唯一一个你不需要通过大量的快照来挑选最好的按钮,因为它们看起来都很棒。

以下是专业宠物摄影师如何拍摄完美的宠物自拍...

 

始终将手机放在视线水平

对你和你的宠物都有效的最讨人喜欢的角度之一是将相机镜头保持在视线水平,而不是自拍规则,你可以将它拿在手臂的长度和眼睛水平以上。

对待工作

一旦您处于首选位置,您可以随时通过提供零食来让您的宠物留在一个地方。用手握住手机屏幕上的捕捉按钮,以便他们查看相机。

他们会迅速赶上并意识到你正试图与他们一起拍照。

不要等

永远不要等待和改变姿势太多,或花时间尝试这些类型的照片。宠物的注意力很短,当你引起他们的注意时,你需要加快速度。

确保你的宠物得到一些运动,这样他们就不会那么不安,因此,不会不愿意在镜头前静止不动,即使这只是几秒钟。此外,无论如何,这个练习对他们来说都是好事。

有创意

你不必只是在空白墙前拍照。宠物可以在如此多的环境中享受自拍 - 您可以在宠物自拍中做同样的事情。带他们出门。这些宠物自拍不仅可爱,而且对于将来与您保持联系也非常有价值。

每当你遇到一个古老的自拍照时,你可能会回想起Fido或Spanky的美好时光。

熊熊大火

按住电话按钮,以便快速拍摄照片。现在,每当你的宠物或你在图片中移动时,它就被拍摄在一系列照片中。然后你可以制作一个漂亮的宠物图片拼贴画。

不要强迫

这是你可以对你的宠物做的最糟糕的事情。永远不要错误地把它们压低,因为大多数时候这在图片中变得非常清晰,最终的结果是用动物胡须自拍。你需要弄清楚你所爱的人何时准备好接受他或她的宠物自拍。如果时机不对,则时机不对。等一下

让宠物做自己的事

试试这个...你可能会开始喜欢它,特别是如果你有一个古怪的宠物。如果你玩角度并让你的宠物像玩具一样看着相机,这是没关系的。你可能会对结果感到惊讶和高兴。

记住,和你一样,你的宠物可能只是想确保宠物自拍最好。成功的宠物自拍的真正诀窍是良好的沟通。你需要确保你在关于宠物自拍的总体目标的同一页面上,并且在自拍照片会议之前,期间和之后与你的宠物谈论这件事永远不会伤害。

祝你好运,并享受SelfieYo自拍应用程序的乐趣 苹果手机Android系统。 他们都是免费的,你可以下载它们 应用商店 要么 Google Play, 取决于你有什么类型的手机。

有关更多自拍提示,自拍建议以及最新的SelfieYo基于位置的聊天应用程序,请务必经常查看。

发表评论

3
Nov

How to Take Perfect Pet Selfies

Pet Selfies Local Video Chat Android

Perfect pet selfies start with a good set of ground rules and communication between you and your pet. Beyond that, we have assembled the following list of tips on how to get a perfect pet selfie with your best friend.

Selfies with your pets as props are the best and super easy to shoot. In fact, these might be the only ones in which you don’t have to dig through a whole lot of snaps to pick the best one out as they all look amazing.

Here is how professional pet photographers take the perfect pet selfie…

iPhone Local Chat App

Always Hold Your Phone at Eye Level

One of the most flattering angles that work for both you and your pet is keeping the camera lens at eye level as opposed to the selfie rule where you hold it away at an arm’s length and a bit above eye level.

Treats Work

Once you are in a preferred position, you can always keep your pets staying in one place by offering them treats. Hold the treat in the same hand with which you are going to hit the capture button on the phone screen so that they are looking into the camera.

They’ll catch on quick and realize that you’re trying to take a selfie with them.

Don’t Wait

Never wait and change poses too much or take your time experimenting with these sorts of photographs. Pets have short attention spans and when you have their attention, it is important that you work with speed.

Make sure that your pet gets some exercise so that they are not that restless and therefore, are not unwilling to stay still in front of the camera, even if it’s for a couple of seconds. Besides, the exercise is goo for them, anyway.

Be Creative

You don’t just have to take a picture in front of a blank wall. Pets can enjoy their selfies in so many environments — you can do the same with your pet selfies. Take them out of the house. Not only are these pet selfies adorable but also super valuable for keeping with you in the future.

You might look back to the good old times with Fido or Spanky every time you come across an old selfie with them.

Rapid Fire

Hold down the phone’s button so that it takes pictures rapidly. Now, every time your pet or you move in the picture, it is captured in a series of photographs. You can then make a nice pet picture collage out of this.

Don’t Force

This is the worst thing you can do to your pet. Never make the mistake of holding them down as most of the time this becomes super clear in pictures and the end result is a selfie with a cranky animal. You need to figure out when your loved one is ready for his or her pet selfie. If the timing isn’t right, then the timing isn’t right. Just wait.

Let the Pet Do Their Own Thing

Try this…  you might start to like it, especially if you have a quirky pet. It is okay if you play around with the angles and have your pet looking at the camera like a toy. You might be surprised and happy by the results.

Remember, like you, your pet probably just wants to make sure the pet selfie comes out as good as possible. The real trick to a successful pet selfie is good communication. You need to make sure that you’re both on the same page about the overall goal of the pet selfies and it never hurts to talk to your pet about this before, during and after the selfie photo session.

Good luck and have fun with SelfieYo selfie app for iPhone and Android. They’re both FREE and you can download them on the App Store or Google Play, depending on what type of phone you have.

For more selfie tips, selfie advice and the latest on SelfieYo’s location based chat apps, be sure to check back often.