自拍应用程序自拍提示

如何做好自拍

通过 2018年6月20日 2019年4月26日 没意见

怎么拍好自拍?我听到人们一直在问这个问题。事实上,就在昨天,我们正在观察一些野外拍照,并且可以看到一群朋友争吵是否要将相机高举,高于头部拍摄自拍照,或者是朝上拍摄自拍照相机使照片看起来更加帝国化。

事实上,一个好的自拍不是关于相机是位于头顶还是下方,而是以积极的态度开始。积极的态度将为您提供更好的自拍参考框架,这将带来一些更好的自拍的核心元素。

必备的基本自拍元素包括:

  • 微笑 - 一般来说,微笑自拍会带来更高的幸福感和自拍者和自拍者之间的整体满意度。
  • 适当的照明 - 不言而喻,如果照明很糟糕,你的自拍会受到不适当的影响。令人惊讶的是,相当多的自拍者在自己的危险中忽视了这条规则。
  • 自拍服装 - 你有没有考虑过你选择的服装如何决定自拍的整体质量?事实上,当你的朋友和敌人评判你的自拍时,你穿什么都很重要。穿着相应。
  • 背景项目 - “好的自拍”是否有很多感兴趣的背景对象,或者“好自拍”应该近距离接触和个人化?这个没有硬性规定。您需要根据自拍情况使用判断。

因此,如何采取良好的自拍的底线是:真实,快乐(或至少假装 - 它会在某些时候对你产生积极的影响)并注意灯光,服装和背景。

而已!祝你好运,并继续关注SelfieYo的更多自拍指针!

发表评论

19
Mar

How To Take A Good Selfie

selfie app

How to take a good selfie? I hear people asking this question all the time. In fact, just yesterday we were observing some selfie-taking in the wild and could see a group of friends squabbling over whether or not to get a selfie with the camera held up high, above the head, or get a selfie with the upward facing camera to make the photo look more imperial.

The truth is, a good selfie is less about whether the camera is positioned above your head or below, and really starts with a positive attitude. A positive attitude will give you a better frame of reference for selfie’ing, which leads to some of the more important core elements of a good selfie.

Must-have basic selfie elements include:

  • A Smile – Generally speaking, selfies with a smile result in higher happiness and overall satisfaction among the selfie taker and selfie recipients.
  • Proper Lighting – It should go without saying that if the lighting is terrible, your selfie will suffer unduly. Surprisingly, a fair number of selfie takers ignore this rule at their own peril.
  • Selfie Attire – Have you ever considered how your choice of clothing can determine the overall quality of your selfie? The truth is, what you wear counts when your selfie is being judged by friends and frenemies. Dress accordingly.
  • Background Items – Does a “good selfie” have a lot of background objects of interest or should a “good selfie” be up close and personal? There’s no hard and fast rule on this one. You need to use judgement based on the selfie situation.

So the bottomline on how to take a good selfie is: be authentic, be happy (or at least pretend to be – it will have a positive affect on you at some point), and pay attention to lighting, attire and background.  That’s it! Good luck with your selfies and stay tuned for more selfie-taking pointers from SelfieYo!