سيلفي التطبيقنصائح سيلفي

كيف تأخذ صورة شخصية جيدة

بواسطة 20 يونيو 2018 26 أبريل 2019 لا تعليقات

كيف تأخذ صورة شخصية جيدة؟ أسمع الناس يسألون هذا السؤال في كل وقت. في الواقع ، كنا نلاحظ بالأمس بعض الصور الشخصية في البرية ويمكننا أن نرى مجموعة من الأصدقاء يتشاجرون حول ما إذا كان أو لم يكن للحصول على صورة شخصية مع الكاميرا مرتفعة ، أو فوق الرأس ، أو الحصول على صورة شخصية مع مواجهة التصاعدي الكاميرا لجعل الصورة تبدو أكثر إمبراطورية.

الحقيقة هي أن الصورة الشخصية الجيدة لا تدور حول ما إذا كانت الكاميرا موضوعة فوق رأسك أو أسفلها ، وتبدأ حقًا بموقف إيجابي. سوف يمنحك الموقف الإيجابي إطارًا مرجعيًا أفضل لصورة ذاتية ، مما يؤدي إلى بعض العناصر الأساسية الأكثر أهمية لصورة شخصية جيدة.

يجب أن تتضمن عناصر الصور الشخصية الأساسية ما يلي:

  • ابتسامة - بشكل عام ، تؤدي صور selfies ذات الابتسامة إلى زيادة السعادة والرضا العام بين متلقي selfie ومتلقي selfie.
  • الإضاءة المناسبة - يجب أن تمر دون أن تقول إنه إذا كانت الإضاءة رهيبة ، فإن صورك الشخصية ستعاني بلا مبرر. من المستغرب أن يتجاهل عدد لا بأس به من محترفي الصور الشخصية هذه القاعدة على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة.
  • Selfie Attire - هل سبق لك أن فكرت كيف يمكن لاختيارك من الملابس تحديد الجودة الشاملة لصورة شخصية لديك؟ الحقيقة هي ، ما ترتديه مهم عندما يتم الحكم على صورك الشخصية من قبل الأصدقاء والعصابات. اللباس وفقا لذلك.
  • عناصر الخلفية - هل لدى "صورة شخصية جيدة" الكثير من الأشياء الخلفية المثيرة للاهتمام أو يجب أن تكون "صورة شخصية جيدة" عن قرب وشخصية؟ ليس هناك حكم صارم وسريع على هذا واحد. تحتاج إلى استخدام الحكم بناءً على وضع صورة شخصية.

لذلك فإن النقطة الأساسية في كيفية الحصول على صورة شخصية جيدة هي: أن تكون أصليًا ، وكن سعيدًا (أو على الأقل تتظاهر بأنها - سيكون لها تأثير إيجابي عليك في مرحلة ما) وإيلاء الاهتمام للإضاءة والملابس والخلفية.

هذا هو! حظا سعيدا مع صور سيلفي الخاصة بك وابقوا على مزيد من مؤشرات أخذ صورة شخصية من SelfieYo!

اترك رد

19
Mar

How To Take A Good Selfie

selfie app

How to take a good selfie? I hear people asking this question all the time. In fact, just yesterday we were observing some selfie-taking in the wild and could see a group of friends squabbling over whether or not to get a selfie with the camera held up high, above the head, or get a selfie with the upward facing camera to make the photo look more imperial.

The truth is, a good selfie is less about whether the camera is positioned above your head or below, and really starts with a positive attitude. A positive attitude will give you a better frame of reference for selfie’ing, which leads to some of the more important core elements of a good selfie.

Must-have basic selfie elements include:

  • A Smile – Generally speaking, selfies with a smile result in higher happiness and overall satisfaction among the selfie taker and selfie recipients.
  • Proper Lighting – It should go without saying that if the lighting is terrible, your selfie will suffer unduly. Surprisingly, a fair number of selfie takers ignore this rule at their own peril.
  • Selfie Attire – Have you ever considered how your choice of clothing can determine the overall quality of your selfie? The truth is, what you wear counts when your selfie is being judged by friends and frenemies. Dress accordingly.
  • Background Items – Does a “good selfie” have a lot of background objects of interest or should a “good selfie” be up close and personal? There’s no hard and fast rule on this one. You need to use judgement based on the selfie situation.

So the bottomline on how to take a good selfie is: be authentic, be happy (or at least pretend to be – it will have a positive affect on you at some point), and pay attention to lighting, attire and background.  That’s it! Good luck with your selfies and stay tuned for more selfie-taking pointers from SelfieYo!