相机历史自拍应用程序

抢购品牌自拍指南

通过 2016年7月26日 2019年5月2日 没意见

我们生活在一个极具颠覆性技术的时代,在移动聊天应用的推动下,品牌自拍的力量正在改变我们的生活方式,沟通方式并决定我们购买,开车,吃饭等等。

您品牌自拍中的内容是品牌互动的新“相似”等价物。

但实际上,它一直都是这样。你的品牌自拍怎么样?

品牌自拍可以表达我们在生活方式,旅行,服装,我们喜欢吃什么和喝什么的选择,或者只是形成我们作为消费者和我们渴望成为的人的某些组成部分的任何其他选择。

⛵️

事实上,往往会有一些关于自拍的渴望,这有助于我们专注于我们在未来看到自己的位置。 ✅

而且,如果不承认品牌在我们对未来的渴望中扮演的角色,我们会天真。 

诀窍是要意识到,要注意并且有目的地关注我们如何做出这些选择。

涉及我们想要的“东西”的理想目标没有错 - 但是,考虑我们如何选择创造和塑造我们自己不可避免的代言可能是明智的! ?

自拍不仅是对自己的反映,也是对我们作为消费者倾向的大量选择。

自拍可以成为我们对品牌价值的有力陈述。

想一想,作为产品的潜在买家,对你来说更有影响力......它是一个你几乎不关注的电视广告?它是在您的Facebook或Instagram Feed中显示的广告吗?或者,这是一个使用她实际拥有的产品分享自己拍照的朋友的响声和真实认可吗?

营销人员一直重视传统广告指标,这也是Facebook成为全球最有价值的社交媒体平台的原因。但是,我们认为,就当今最大的社交网络如何试图发展和重塑数字媒体广告领域而言,有一些难以确定的事情发生 - 更多的是出于自己的目的而不是用户甚至品牌的目的。广告客户。

对于我们这些使用社交日常工作的人来说,挑战显而易见的是,真正“拥有”并策划自己的社交内容提要越来越难。这是因为广告变得越来越普遍,完全不可避免,并且在某些情况下,令人讨厌到让我们想要修改我们对社交的一般使用的程度。

他们称之为内容,但它闻起来像是我们大多数人的营销。

下次拍摄自拍照并将其张贴在任何地方时,可能需要花一点时间来考虑您是否无意中为品牌或产品创建某种形式的社交广告。如果您是,那么请考虑如何以反映您自己价值观的方式这样做,并可能在您与之分享的人之间产生影响 欲望。

请记住,您拥有自拍照,并拥有自己的认可。

保持真实。保持乐趣。继续吧!

#yolo✌️

发表评论

26
Aug

A Guide To Snapping Your Brand Selfies

Best Android Local Chat App

We live in an age of extremely disruptive technology where the power of brand selfies, driven by mobile chat apps, is transforming how we live, communicate and make decisions about what we buy, drive, eat and more. 👜 🚗 🍕

What’s in your brand selfies is the new “like” equivalent for brand engagement. 👍🏽

But really, it’s always been that way. What about your brand selfies?

Brand selfies can express our choices in lifestyle, travel, clothing, what we like to eat and drink, or just about anything else that shapes some component of who we are as consumers and who we aspire to be.

⛵️ 💰 🎁 🍔 🍺 🍪

In fact, there tends to be something aspirational about selfies that helps us focus on where we see ourselves in the future. ✅

And, we would be naive to not acknowledge the role that brands play in our desires about our futures. 

The trick is to be aware, to be mindful, and to be purposeful about how we make these choices.

There’s nothing wrong with aspirational goals involving the “stuff” we want — but, it might be wise to be thoughtful about how we choose to create and shape our own inevitable endorsements! 😜

A selfie is a reflection not only of oneself, but of a great number of choices we make with regards to our inclinations as consumers.

A selfie can be a powerful statement of what we value in brands. 👏🏼

Think about it for a moment, what is more powerful to you as a potential buyer of a product… is it a TV commercial that you barely pay attention to? Is it an advertisement that shows up in your Facebook or Instagram feed? Or, is it the ringing and genuine endorsement of a friend who shares a selfie of herself using a product she actually owns? 🤔

Marketers have always valued traditional advertising metrics for their media efforts, which is why Facebook has become perhaps the most valuable social media platform on the planet. But, we believe there is something difficult to pinpoint happening in terms of how today’s largest social networks are attempting to both grow and re-shape the digital media advertising landscape — more so for their own purposes than for that of the user or even the brand advertiser.

The challenge, an obvious one to those of us that use social daily, is that it’s getting harder and harder to truly “own” and curate your own social feeds of content. This is because advertisements are becoming more ubiquitous, totally inescapable, and in some cases, down right annoying to the point of making us want to modify our use of social in general.

They call it content, but it smells like marketing to most of us. 😵

Next time you snap a selfie and post it anywhere, maybe take a split second to consider whether or not you are inadvertently creating some form of social advertisement for a brand or product. If you are, then consider how you can do so in a manner that reflects your own values, plus potentially creates an impact among the people you are sharing with in the way you desire.

Remember, you own your selfie and you own your endorsements.

Keep it real. Keep fun. Keep it coming!  😘

#yolo 😂 ✌️