تاريخ الكاميراسيلفي التطبيق

دليل لالتقاط صور شخصية العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك

بواسطة 26 يوليو 2016 2 مايو 2019 لا تعليقات

نحن نعيش في عصر من التكنولوجيا المدمرة للغاية حيث تحول قوة صور شخصية للعلامة التجارية ، مدفوعة بتطبيقات الدردشة على الهاتف المحمول ، كيف نعيش ونتواصل ونتخذ القرارات بشأن ما نشتريه ونقوده ونأكله والمزيد.

ما يوجد في صور سيلفي التجارية الخاصة بك هو المكافئ الجديد "أعجبني" لمشاركة العلامة التجارية.

ولكن في الحقيقة ، كان الأمر دائمًا هكذا. ماذا عن صورك الشخصية؟

يمكن لصور شخصية العلامة التجارية التعبير عن اختياراتنا في أسلوب الحياة ، والسفر ، والملابس ، وما نحب أن نأكله ونشربه ، أو أي شيء آخر يشكل مكونًا ما نحن عليه كمستهلكين ونطمح إلى أن نكون.

⛵️

في الحقيقة ، هناك شيء طموح حول صور شخصية يساعدنا على التركيز على ما نرى أنفسنا في المستقبل. ✅

وسنكون ساذجين لعدم الاعتراف بالدور الذي تلعبه العلامات التجارية في رغباتنا حول مستقبلنا. 

الحيلة هي أن تكون مدركًا ، وأن تكون متيقظًا ، وأن تكون هادفًا حول كيفية قيامنا بهذه الخيارات.

لا يوجد شيء خاطئ في الأهداف الطموحة التي تنطوي على "الأشياء" التي نريدها - ولكن ، قد يكون من الحكمة أن تكون مدروسًا حول الطريقة التي نختار بها إنشاء وصياغة موافقاتنا الحتمية! ؟

صورة الذات هي انعكاس ليس فقط للذات ، ولكن لعدد كبير من الخيارات التي نتخذها فيما يتعلق بميلنا كمستهلكين.

صورة شخصية يمكن أن تكون بيانًا قويًا لما نقدره في العلامات التجارية.

فكر في الأمر للحظة ، فما هو الأكثر قوة بالنسبة لك كمشتري محتمل لمنتج ... هل هو إعلان تلفزيوني بالكاد تهتم به؟ هل هو إعلان يظهر في خلاصتك على Facebook أو Instagram؟ أم هل هي الصدق والاعتماد الحقيقي لصديقة تشترك في صورة شخصية لنفسها باستخدام منتج تملكه بالفعل؟

يقدر المسوقون دائمًا المقاييس الإعلانية التقليدية لجهودهم الإعلامية ، وهذا هو السبب في أن Facebook قد يكون أكثر منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية قيمة على هذا الكوكب. ولكننا نعتقد أن هناك شيئًا ما يصعب تحديده فيما يتعلق بكيفية محاولة أكبر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي اليوم تنمية وإعادة تشكيل المشهد الإعلاني لوسائل الإعلام الرقمية - وذلك لأغراضهم الخاصة أكثر من غرض المستخدم أو حتى العلامة التجارية. معلن.

يكمن التحدي ، الذي يمثل تحديًا واضحًا بالنسبة لأولئك منا الذين يستخدمون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يوميًا ، في صعوبة وصعوبة "امتلاك" المحتوى ورعاية خلاصاتك الاجتماعية الخاصة بالمحتوى. وذلك لأن الإعلانات أصبحت أكثر انتشارًا ، ولا مفر منها تمامًا ، وفي بعض الحالات ، مزعجة تمامًا لدرجة تجعلنا نريد تعديل استخدامنا الاجتماعي بشكل عام.

يسمونه محتوى ، ولكن رائحته مثل التسويق لمعظمنا.

في المرة القادمة التي تلتقط فيها صورة شخصية وتنشرها في أي مكان ، ربما تأخذ جزءًا من الثانية للتفكير فيما إذا كنت تقوم عن غير قصد بإنشاء شكل ما من أشكال الإعلانات الاجتماعية لعلامة تجارية أو منتج. إذا كنت كذلك ، فكر في كيفية القيام بذلك بطريقة تعكس قيمك الخاصة ، بالإضافة إلى أن ذلك قد يخلق تأثيرًا بين الأشخاص الذين تشارك معهم على الطريق أنت رغبة.

تذكر أنك تملك صورك الشخصية وأنك تملك موافقاتك.

اجعلها حقيقية. يبقيه متعة. يبقيه القادمة!

#yolo ✌️

اترك رد

26
Aug

A Guide To Snapping Your Brand Selfies

Best Android Local Chat App

We live in an age of extremely disruptive technology where the power of brand selfies, driven by mobile chat apps, is transforming how we live, communicate and make decisions about what we buy, drive, eat and more. 👜 🚗 🍕

What’s in your brand selfies is the new “like” equivalent for brand engagement. 👍🏽

But really, it’s always been that way. What about your brand selfies?

Brand selfies can express our choices in lifestyle, travel, clothing, what we like to eat and drink, or just about anything else that shapes some component of who we are as consumers and who we aspire to be.

⛵️ 💰 🎁 🍔 🍺 🍪

In fact, there tends to be something aspirational about selfies that helps us focus on where we see ourselves in the future. ✅

And, we would be naive to not acknowledge the role that brands play in our desires about our futures. 

The trick is to be aware, to be mindful, and to be purposeful about how we make these choices.

There’s nothing wrong with aspirational goals involving the “stuff” we want — but, it might be wise to be thoughtful about how we choose to create and shape our own inevitable endorsements! 😜

A selfie is a reflection not only of oneself, but of a great number of choices we make with regards to our inclinations as consumers.

A selfie can be a powerful statement of what we value in brands. 👏🏼

Think about it for a moment, what is more powerful to you as a potential buyer of a product… is it a TV commercial that you barely pay attention to? Is it an advertisement that shows up in your Facebook or Instagram feed? Or, is it the ringing and genuine endorsement of a friend who shares a selfie of herself using a product she actually owns? 🤔

Marketers have always valued traditional advertising metrics for their media efforts, which is why Facebook has become perhaps the most valuable social media platform on the planet. But, we believe there is something difficult to pinpoint happening in terms of how today’s largest social networks are attempting to both grow and re-shape the digital media advertising landscape — more so for their own purposes than for that of the user or even the brand advertiser.

The challenge, an obvious one to those of us that use social daily, is that it’s getting harder and harder to truly “own” and curate your own social feeds of content. This is because advertisements are becoming more ubiquitous, totally inescapable, and in some cases, down right annoying to the point of making us want to modify our use of social in general.

They call it content, but it smells like marketing to most of us. 😵

Next time you snap a selfie and post it anywhere, maybe take a split second to consider whether or not you are inadvertently creating some form of social advertisement for a brand or product. If you are, then consider how you can do so in a manner that reflects your own values, plus potentially creates an impact among the people you are sharing with in the way you desire.

Remember, you own your selfie and you own your endorsements.

Keep it real. Keep fun. Keep it coming!  😘

#yolo 😂 ✌️